Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Services and Policies

Levelland Campus

South Plains College Library
1401 S. College Avenue-Box E
Levelland, Texas 79336 
(806) 716-2330
ref@southplainscollege.edu

 
Name Title Telephone Email
Mark Gottschalk Library Director (806) 716-2304 mgottschalk@southplainscollege.edu 
Becky Cook Library Technical Assistant (806) 716-2301 rcook@southplainscollege.edu
Sarah Maddaford Acquisitions Librarian (806) 716-2302 smaddaford@southplainscollege.edu
Carol McDonald Administrative Assistant to
the Library Director
(806) 716-2300 cmcdonald@southplainscollege.edu
Callie Nations Public Services Librarian (806) 716-2298 cnations@southplainscollege.edu
Nathan Ragland Digital Resources Librarian (806) 716-2303 nragland@southplainscollege.edu
Vacant Library Technical Assistant (806) 716-2299  

Lubbock Downtown Center

South Plains College Library
(806) 716-4682
referencelub@southplainscollege.edu

 

Name Title Telephone Email
Tracey Pineda Librarian (806) 716-4694 tpineda@southplainscollege.edu
Adam Anciso Librarian (806) 716-4693 aanciso@southplainscollege.edu
Juanita Ortiz-Yanez Library Technical Assistant (806) 716-4695 jortiz@southplainscollege.edu

Plainview Center

South Plains College Library
Plainview Center

 

Please contact the SPC Levelland Library (library@southplainscollege.edu) for assistance.You may also request assistance via chat or email form on this page.